About PSALA

Soundings is published by the Puget Sound Chapter of the Association of Legal Administrators.  Please direct comments using the Contact link below.  If you would like to post an article, please contact the Editor below, or a Section Lead.  Opinions expressed herein are strictly those of the contributors and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of the ALA or its members.  Soundings reserves the right to decline any advertising or publishing of articles.

 

Executive Board

Immediate Past President
Trevor Varnes
Perkins Coie LLP
206.359.3893
tvarnes@perkinscoie.com

President
Lisa Sterritt

Lane Powell
206-223-7049
SterrittL@LanePowell.com

Treasurer
Christopher George

Pacifca Law Group LLP
206.245.1700
christopher.george@ pacifcalawgroup.com

V.P. Education
Tara Ghannam Binge

Williams Kastner
206.628.6600
tbinge@williamskastner. com

V.P. Diversity & Inclusion Frances Dujon-Reynolds
Washington State Bar Association
206.727.8222 francesd@wsba.org

V.P Membership
Brenda Higley

Peterson Russell Kelly PLLC
425.990.4034
BHigley@prklaw.com

V.P. Business Partner Relations
Gloria Masters

Lowe Graham Jones
206.381.3300
masters@lowegrahamjones.com

President-Elect Sean Monahan
Foster Pepper
206.447.6265 monas@foster.com

Extended Board

Professional Outreach Committee Leader Barbara Paige, CLM, PHR
Dorsey & Whitney, LLP
206.903.5487 paige.barbara@dorsey.com

Editor
Evelyn Dunagan

ejdunagan@comcast.net

 

Small Firm Section Leader
Anita Lyter

Mills Meyers Swartling, PSC
206.382.1000 alyter@mms-seattle.com

Community Service Committee Leader
Susan Grumman

Bennett Bigelow & Leedom, P.S. 
206.622.5511 sgrumman@bbllaw.com

Human Resources Section Leader
Bev Osborn

Perkins Coie LLP
206.359.8205 bosborn@perkinscoie.com

Large Firm Section Leader
Lynda Mathews

Perkins Coie LLP
206.359.3767 lmathews@perkinscoie.com

Corporate/Governmental/ Judicial Section Leader Cecy Graf cecy@cecygraf.com

Finance Section Leader Gil Price
Condominium Law Group 206.234.5898 gilbertprice@yahoo.com

Eastside PSALA Section Leader
Karen Turner

Livengood Alskog, PLLC 425.822.9281 turner@livengoodlaw.com

Technology Section Leader
Abe Bender

Stokes Lawrence, P.S. 206.626.6000 psala@abe.benders.net

Facilities Section Leader Kristin Stoddard
Tousley Brain Stephens, PLLC 206.682.5600 kstoddard@tousley.com

ALA International

Region 5 Representative Barbara Paige, CLM, PHR Dorsey & Whitney, LLP 206.903.5487 paige.barbara@dorsey.com

Region 5 Director
April Campbell

Perkins Coie LLP 206-359-3766 ACampbell@perkinscoie.com